[Twitter] 130822 Junsu updates

M.pire~ Rookie idol gave me their CD.
Because they really wanted to give it to me, they prepared it and waited for me in the shop..
Nowadays, is there a rookie idol who does something like this?
It makes me remember that we also used to dp and gave our CD to other senior singers..

I’m so happy because I think I met some polite boys after quite a long time^^
I’ll support you, M.pire~!!^^ Fighting

Death who is on the way to Seoul Arts Center..^^

22js1

Death feels good..^^but..seems like I look scarier actually..

22js2

Death acting cute..^^;;

22js3

Source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated by: @theyoungestmin + @chloe6002

Leave a Reply

