[Fan-account] 130825 Yoochun going shopping with his Mom

I was on my way to leave after shopping at a department store’s supermarket when I saw Yoochun and his mother shopping for groceries!!! So I went back in and bought a few more stuffs! Though I got scolded by my husband, I felt so grateful to him as he pulled me back in to buy the ham I wanted to eat by all means~^^ It was such a beautiful sight to see Yoochun and his mother shopping for groceries!!!^^

Deducing from a married woman’s experience, the son who goes shopping for groceries with his mother before marriage becomes after marriage the family-man husband who goes shopping for groceries with his wife~~ I stole a glance of a really passionate side^^ I envy Yoochun’s mother~~^^

Source: @mebaeru
Translated by: Sheena

Leave a Reply

