[Twitter] 130826 Kyuhyun update: I am cheering for you!

Watching all of Super Star K 5 episodes.. My idol Han Gyung Il sunbaenim.. While dreaming of becoming a singer, as a student I always sang “I loved one person”, “Sad invitation”, “Half of my life” at karaoke.. Ah, I want to go to karaokeㅜㅜ Park Jae Han-nim, I am cheering for you!!

Source: @GaemGyu
Translated : @NKSubs

Leave a Reply

