[Instagram] 130829-31 Heechul updates

130829

D-DAY

30hc

130830

With Gunhee

30hc

with Taenggu

30hc

Above Busan sea with Gunhee

30hc

Universe big star’s instagram. I will upload 100 pictures today

30hc

Hong JinHo, Kim SungGyoon, Park SangIk, me, and Kangmin. I was able to hit platinum with one deal and support in LOL, but last week, in competiton to level up to platinum 3, I was hacked so I quit playing (LOL). I think it’s the hacker’s deep thoughts to tell me to focus on comebackㅡㅡ

30hc1

Ah. It’s too bothersome to upload 100. I’m Kim bipolar

30hc1

I was dochwal-ed.. But why does this (instagram) only have ‘Like’? It doesn’t have things like ‘It’s saddening’ ‘It’s cool’

30hc2

the truth behind the picture below

30hc2

My friend Gunhee eating Jajangmyeon. I don’t have pictures to uploadㅡㅡ

30hc2

I ran out of pictures. (Saying that I will upload) 100 pictures was a lie. You can curse at me. I’m going to delete my account now ^-^

30hc2

Let’s learn how to golf. Who is with who?

30hc2

Gunhee that was sleeping on the streets because he lost his wallet and cell phone. It was really cold, and he was sleeping like that while wearing short sleeved shirt kkkk

30hc2

Dan Cing Ma Chine (Feat. GunHee)

30hc2

My dongsaeng Henry’s single Trap has been released. I wanted to promote it but I was in a situation I was unable to do so, so I am doing it now. Henry’s nickname is apparently ‘Mochi’. I heard that it’s ‘Mochi’ because you become ‘Happy’ when you look at him. Give lots of love to my Henry

30hc2

i am thankful to you guys who have protected me for 2 years. Everyone, let’s live happily and enjoy working^-^ You didn’t come to the front of my house, I was very touched. Even if you want to see me, restrain yourself from coming to the front of my house. Oppa isn’t going to yours too^-^ hohoho~ i love you, my babies

30hc2

Madam Hee got her hair done. I said I’ll upload 100 pictures but I uploaded a video too.. 1 video will have = 50 pictures effect

30hc2

Kim HeeJin-ssi’s store ‘Heestory’. I was sticking out my tongue (:P) but it doesn’t show at all

30hc2

130831

tehe.. Today is LOL Champion’s finals.. SKT vs KT .. go.. go and watch the.. game!!!!

30hc2

There can also be selcas on Spacebigstagram. A picture taken 20 seconds ago. Heenim-rotten smile=0

30hc2

Source: kimheenim
Translated by: @NKSubs

Leave a Reply

