[Twitter|Instagram] 131101-03 Heechul updates

131101

1hc

Heebum ZZINPANG. Heebum-ah, if this turns out well, hyung will buy lots of delicious canned fish for you. So stop putting your butt over my face when I am sleeping, you damn cat^-^♡

131102

Full of affection from warm siblings. Was this yesterday? Noona said something else but what was itㅡㅡ ‘To Pokopang Go go!’ I think it was this. So i blocked it. (Now) she sends me Cookie Run

In a restaurant with good atmosphere.. The person I love took this picture for me♡ you all should spend weekend nights with your lover^-^ http://t.co/MOFjlsXaIL

Depressing.. Depressed…. We two watched <The Punisher> and went to eat. what is this we’re doing.. Are there any ‘lover’ app these days? I was a mania of it
http://Instagram.com/p/gNiD8RI-eo/

131103

1hc

This crazy guy, stop watching!! Youngdon-oppa is gonna appear in my dreams, you jerk!! Everyone on ‘s production crew. Does this broadcast everyday? How does Ryeowook watch this the entire dayㅡㅡ?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋI was writing this (when Ryeowook) told me “hyung, I have a interview with Food X file tomorrow” with an expression like he’s so happy that he’s gonna die. Youngdon-oppa. Please see if Kim Ryeowook’s cooking is good or bad♡

10 minutes before Sulli completes her salon perm and it fits her well even if she leaves her hair like this. As expected, Kangking is good-looking.. But why did I appear (in the photo) like a squid bastardㅋㅋㅋㅋAh look at me trying to get captured in the photoㅋㅋlike a squid. So I have to go and do ZZINPANG business

1hc

Source: @HeeZZinPang + kimheenim
Translated by: @NKSubs + @heechulfacts + @teukables

Leave a Reply

