[Twitter|me2day] 131101-02 Dara updates

131101

Why do the kids who are good at Pump always hold the back bar… Pump of memoriesㅋㅋ

1hc1

With Jessy Mendiola in Seoul!!! Watch out for me in Matanglawin!!!

1dr

 

131102

The three phenomena that happen during late filming when I’m cold, hungry and having a hard time. Number one!!! Hello hello…staying blank (It sort of looks like I’m delivere from worldly existence)

Number two!!! Dozing…My eyes are closing against my will

Number three!!! Gulp gulp !!! I don’t know anymore ! Let’s have fun !! (Cool masterpieces usually come out when I’m like this ㅋㅋ I also record and send the vocal messages on 2NE1′s Line in this state. It’s nice to be tired !!!)

Source: @krungy21 + Dara’s me2day
Translated by: kristinekwak@ygadies.com + aphrodite22794@ygladies.com

Leave a Reply

